PSL Remaining Matches 2021 Schedule ( Official)

PSL Remaining Matches 2021 Schedule

PSL 2021 Schedule Remaining Matches

The following is the PSL Schedule for the remaining 20 games (all matches will be held at National Stadium in Karachi; evening matches will begin at 8 p.m.; double-headers will begin at 5 p.m. and 10 p.m.):

The PCB Chairman named a two-person fact-finding panel to review the Pakistan Super League 6’s bio-security policies, bylaws, and arrangements and make recommendations on how to ensure a bio-secure environment is implemented for future events. A presentation and update on the report of the two-person fact-finding panel charged with reviewing the Pakistan Super League 6’s bio-security protocols, bylaws, and arrangements and providing recommendations on how to better ensure the bio’s implementation were given to the BoG.

Also See: Pakistan Customs Increases Taxes on Import of Used Computers and Laptops

The recommendations of the panel were closely examined and discussed by the BoG. They shared their dissatisfaction with the report’s shortcomings and recommended that corrective action be taken.

All of the fact-finding panel’s recommendations were adopted by the BoG, including implementing the guidelines with rigour and strictness and maintaining a zero-tolerance policy against everyone who breaches the Covid-19 SOPs, which are in effect to ensure the health and safety of all participants.

The PCB was close to hiring an internationally recognised safety management company that specialises in providing Covid-safe security solutions, bio-secure monitoring and management, as well as response and reaction to positive tests, according to the BoG, as part of a strategy to ensure the PSL 6 was resumed and completed in a safe and secure environment.

PSL 6 Timetable for remaining matches

Watch online PSL matches: visit PTV Sports Live

Matches in the PSL 6 will begin on June 1st, with the final on June 20th, and a mandatory seven-day quarantine period for all participants will begin on May 22nd in one hotel.

1 June: Lahore Qalandars v Islamabad United (N)

2 June: Multan Sultans v Karachi Kings (N)

3 June: Islamabad United v Quetta Gladiators (N)

4 June: Peshawar Zalmi v Lahore Qalandars (N)

5 June: Islamabad United v Karachi Kings (D); Multan Sultans v Quetta Gladiators (N)

6 June: Peshawar Zalmi v Karachi Kings (N)

7 June: Quetta Gladiators v Lahore Qalandars (N)

8 June 8: Multan Sultans v Peshawar Zalmi (N)

9 June: Islamabad United v Lahore Qalandars (N)

10 June: Quetta Gladiators v Karachi Kings (N)

11 June: Multan Sultans v Islamabad United (N)

12 June: Quetta Gladiators v Peshawar Zalmi (D); Karachi Kings v Lahore Qalandars (N)

13 June: Islamabad United v Peshawar Zalmi (N)

14 June: Multan Sultans v Lahore Qalandars (N)

16 June: Qualifier (1 v 2) (N)

17 June: Eliminator 1 (3 v 4) (N)

18 June: Eliminator 2 (loser Qualifier v winner Eliminator 1) (N)

20 June: Final (N)

Leave a Comment