PSL 2022 Schedule [CONFIRMED] | PSL 7 Fixtures | Pakistan Super League Time Table

PSL 2022 Schedule
PSL 2022 Schedule

Pakistan Super League Schedule, Time Table & Squad

The Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2022 is set to begin on January 27, 2022, and will run until February 27, 2022. The Pakistan Super League 2022 season 7 schedule, fixtures, timetable, venue, and online tickets are all available here. Get the most up-to-date schedule and timetable for the PSL 2022 season.

Let’s take a look at PSL history before we get into the schedule for PSL 2022. Pakistan Super League is the acronym for Pakistan Super League. The Pakistan Super Tournament (PSL) is a T20 cricket league in Pakistan that began in 2016 with five teams (Islamabad United, Karachi Kings, Lahore Qalanders, Peshawar Zalmi, and Quetta Gladiators) and has since expanded to include another club (Multan Sultans) that debuted in PSL 2018.

Pakistan Super League (PSL) is a local football league in Pakistan that is similar to the Indian Premier League (IPL) and Bangladesh Premier League (BPL).

Due to security concerns in Pakistan, the PSL 2016 was held entirely in the United Arab Emirates.

Islamabad United won the inaugural PSL.

The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has announced that the PSL 2022 matches will be held in Lahore and Karachi. All Pakistan Super League 2022 matches will be played in Pakistan, and Pakistani cricket fans are eager to see their heroes play in front of them.

If you are unable to obtain a stadium ticket, you can watch PSL 2022 Live Streaming and enjoy the most exciting PSL Season as six teams compete to win the PSL 2022 Final.

Fans were already looking forward to seeing their favorite clubs’ PSL schedules and making plans to watch them play. View the whole PSL 7 schedule to find out when your favorite clubs will compete in PSL 2022.

According to the PCB’s announcement of the Pakistan Super League 2022 schedule, a total of 34 matches will be played between six teams. The PSL 2022 final will be held at Gaddafi Stadium in Lahore.

PSL 2022 Schedule

27 Jan – Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans

28 Jan – Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi

29 Jan – Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars

29 Jan – Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators

30 Jan – Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United

30 Jan – Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars

31 Jan – Quetta Gladiators vs Multan Sultans

1 Feb – Islamabad United vs Multan Sultans

2 Feb – Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars

3 Feb – Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United

4 Feb – Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi

5 Feb – Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars;

5 Feb – Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans

6 Feb – Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United

7 Feb – Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars

10 Feb – Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi

11 Feb – Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans

12 Feb – Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators

13 Feb – Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings;

13 Feb – Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators

14 Feb – Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings

15 Feb – Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators

16 Feb – Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings

17 Feb – Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi

18 Feb – Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators

18 Feb – Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings

19 Feb – Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United

20 Feb – Quetta Gladiators vs Karachi Kings

20 Feb – Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United

21 Feb – Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi

23 Feb – Qualifier (1 vs 2)

24 Feb – Eliminator 1 (3 vs 4)

25 Feb – Eliminator 2 (Loser Qualifier 1 vs Winner Eliminator 1)

27 Feb – (Qualifier v Eliminator 2) Final

Six teams will compete in 34 matches over the next month in order to be crowned PSL 2022 champions.

Four teams have been named winners so far. In the PSL 2016 and 2018, Islamabad did it twice, and Peshawar Zalmi, Quetta Gladiators, and Karachi Kings did it once each. As is customary, the introduction of the Pakistan Super League schedule formally begins off the season’s countdown, and the PSL 6 schedule officially kicks off PSL 2021. The reigning champions Karachi Kings will face previous PSL champions Quetta Gladiators in the inaugural match of PSL 7 on February 20, 2022, at National Stadium Karachi. On March 22, 2022, the tournament final will take hold in Gaddafi Stadium in Lahore.

Leave a Comment